New Blog For Henry

Henrywarwick.com sank due to a complexity of money issues and the stupidities of yahoo’s inferior and expensive hosting. I am hoping this new blog will be better and easier to do.With some Facebook integration, this might actually be worth my time….

About misterwarwick

I am an Associate Professor of Media Theory, Sound Synthesis, Audio Production, and "Digital Things". I am very much involved with issues of Archives, Access To Knowledge, and the pathetic predicament collectively understood as "Civilisation". I am also a composer of electronic music and I have an online music program called "Something Completely Different". I also like to play with digital imaging. I live in Toronto. It's a nice place.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment