Yet another test Word>WordPress>Tumblr / FB

OK. Another whack at the wheel here…. Now it should go from Word to WordPress. WP will then send it out to Tumblr and FB.

One. More. Time. WITH GUSTO…

About misterwarwick

I am an Associate Professor of Media Theory, Sound Synthesis, Audio Production, and "Digital Things". I am very much involved with issues of Archives, Access To Knowledge, and the pathetic predicament collectively understood as "Civilisation". I am also a composer of electronic music and I have an online music program called "Something Completely Different". I also like to play with digital imaging. I live in Toronto. It's a nice place.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

